MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA - JUNE 06: The Blues stand for the national anthem during game one of the State Of Origin series between the Queensland Maroons and the New South Wales Blues at the Melbourne Cricket Ground on June 6, 2018 in Melbourne, Australia. (Photo by Scott Barbour/Getty Images)

Blues coach Brad Fittler has named his line-up for Sunday's Game Two of the State of Origin series at ANZ Stadium.

Fittler has named Matt Prior as a replacement for Reagan Campbell-Gillard, who suffered a jaw injury during the Panthers' loss against the Roosters on Friday.

That's the only change in the side, after the Blues defeated the Maroons 22-12 in the opening Origin clash at the MCG a fortnight ago.

NSW's Origin II starting side

  1. James Tedesco
  2. Tom Trbojevic
  3. Latrell Mitchell
  4. James Roberts
  5. Josh Addo-Carr
  6. James Maloney
  7. Nathan Cleary
  8. David Klemmer
  9. Damien Cook
  10. Matt Prior
  11. Boyd Cordner (c)
  12. Tyson Frizell
  13. Jack de Belin
  14. Paul Vaughan
  15. Jake Trbojevic
  16. Angus Crichton
  17. Tyrone Peachey

Comments are closed.