Taqele Naiyaravaro

Wests Tigers re-sign several exciting players


Taqele Naiyaravaro

Wests Tigers are pleased to announce the re-signing of several exciting players for the 2014 season and beyond.

Other Sports News

Here is a list of players the Club has re-signed:

Kurtis Rowe for two years
– Taqele Naiyaravaro for two years
Andy Fiagatusa for two years
Michael Bullock for one year
Asipeli Fine for one year
Jarred Farlow for one year

Talented Holden Cup fullback Kurtis Rowe and NSW Cup star Taqele Naiyaravaro will join the Wests Tigers full-time squad.

Read more at WestsTigers.com.au

More From Our Network

You Might Also Like