The Queensland Rugby League have today announced their side to take on the NSW Residents next Sunday.

The team, which is made up of players from the QRL's Intrust Super Cup, will take on the best from the Intrust Super Premiership NSW competition.

  1. Jahrome Hughes (Townsville Blackhawks)
  2. Sami Sauiluma (Burleigh Bears)
  3. Nemani Valekapa (Ipswich Jets)
  4. Aaron Whitchurch (Redcliffe Dolphins)
  5. Linc Port (Northern Pride)
  6. Cameron Cullen (Burleigh Bears)
  7. Darren Nicholls (Redcliffe Dolphins)
  8. Sam Anderson (Redcliffe Dolphins)
  9. Anthony Mitchell (Townsville Blackhawks)
  10. Herman Ese’ese (Souths Logan Magpies)
  11. Jack Svendsen (Northern Pride)
  12. Brett Greinke (Norths Devils)
  13. Jai Arrow (Norths Devils)
  14. Mitch Cronin (Wynnum Manly Seagulls)
  15. Corey Jensen (Townsville Blackhawks)
  16. David Murphy (Northern Pride)
  17. Francis Tualau (Easts Tigers)
  18. Ryley Jacks (Sunshine Coast Falcons)

Comments are closed.