SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA - JUNE 25: Jaydn S'ua of the Broncos watches on during the round 16 NRL match between the Canterbury Bulldogs and Brisbane Broncos at ANZ Stadium on June 25, 2016 in Sydney, Australia. (Photo by Jason McCawley/Getty Images)

Queensland have named their Under 20's squad to take on NSW in the curtain raiser to State of Origin game three in Sydney next week.

Queensland Under 20s

  1. Gideon Gela-Mosby (North Queensland Cowboys)
  2. Bernard Lewis (Sydney Roosters)
  3. Will Brimson (Brisbane Broncos)
  4. Gehamat Shibasaki (Brisbane Broncos)
  5. Marcus Jensen (North Queensland Cowboys)
  6. Brodie Croft  (Melbourne Storm)
  7. Cooper Bambling (North Queensland Cowboys)
  8. George Fai (Brisbane Broncos)
  9. Jake Turpin (Melbourne Storm)
  10. Darryn Schonig (North Queensland Cowboys)
  11. Jack Morris (Parramatta Eels)
  12. Jaydn Su’a (Brisbane Broncos)
  13. Lachlan Timm (Melbourne Storm)
  14. Lachlan Lewis (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
  15. Josh Kerr (Melbourne Storm)
  16. Charlie Galo (Melbourne Storm)
  17. Darcy Maroske (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
  18. William Samuel (Canberra Raiders)

Coach: Kurt Wrigley

Comments are closed.