The New South Wales Rugby League has today selected the following players for the GIO New South Wales U20 Origin side set to play Queensland at Sportingbet Stadium, Penrith, on Saturday, 3rd May 2014 at 5.30pm.

  1. Clinton Gutherson (Manly Sea Eagles)
  2. Jake Mamo (Newcastle Knights)
  3. Euan Aitken (St George Illawarra Dragons)
  4. Sione Mata’utia (Newcastle Knights)
  5. Tyrone Phillips (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
  6. Drew Hutchison (St George-Illawarra Dragons )
  7. Mitchell Moses (Wests Tigers)
  8. Jake Trbojevic (Manly Sea Eagles)
  9. Kaysa Pritchard (Parramatta Eels)
  10. Matt Lodge (Melbourne Storm)
  11. Adam Elliott (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
  12. Jakiel Mariner (Sydney Roosters)
  13. Jack Bird (St George Illawarra Dragons)
  14. Ryan Matterson (Parramatta Eels)
  15. Rhys Kennedy (Melbourne Storm)
  16. Pauli Pauli (Parramatta Eels)
  17. Dean Britt (Melbourne Storm)