Russell Packer

Stars of the future, a 2011 New Zealand international representative and current and former NRL players have been included in the 2015 VB NSW Cup Team of the Year, revealed today on NSWRL Grand Final Day.

  1. Omar Slaimankhel (Wyong Roos)
  2. Tyrone Phillips (Canterbury Bulldogs)
  3. Kerrod Holland (Newcastle Knights)
  4. Sami Sauiluma (Newtown Jets)
  5. Kurtis Rowe (Wests Tigers)
  6. Josh McCrone (Mounties)
  7. Mitch Cornish (Mounties)
  8. Russell Packer (Illawarra Cutters)
  9. Mitch Williams (Wyong Roos)
  10. Luke Page (Mounties/Illawarra Cutters)
  11. Mitch Barnett (Mounties)
  12. Adam Elliott (Canterbury Bulldogs)
  13. Leilani Latu (Penrith Panthers)
  14. Damien Cook (Canterbury Bulldogs)
  15. John Palavi (Warriors)
  16. Daniel Alvaro (Wentworthville Magpies)
  17. Shaun Lane (Canterbury Bulldogs)

Coach: Rip Taylor (Wyong Roos)