New Zealand

Four rookies have been included in the NZ Kiwis squad to contest the Four Nations tournament over the next six weeks.

The Kiwis will assemble on the Gold Coast on October 18 and begin their Four Nations campaign against Australia at Brisbane’s Suncorp Stadium, October 25.

Sydney Roosters team-mates Roger Tuivasa-Sheck and Jared Waerea-Hargreaves are both late withdrawals due to burnout from a long season.

New Zealand Squad

Gerard Beale (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Adam Blair (Wests Tigers)
Jesse Bromwich (Melbourne Storm)
Lewis Brown (Penrith Panthers)
Greg Eastwood (Canterbury Bulldogs)
Sosaia Feki (Cronulla Sharks)
Kieran Foran (Manly Sea Eagles)
Tohu Harris (Melbourne Storm)
Siliva Havili (New Zealand Warriors)
Peta Hiku (Manly Sea Eagles)
Shaun Johnson (Warriors)
Shaun Kenny-Dowall (Sydney Roosters)
Thomas Leuluai (New Zealand Warriors)
Issac Luke (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Simon Mannering (New Zealand Warriors)
Suaia Matagi (New Zealand Warriors)
Jason Nightingale (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Kevin Proctor (Melbourne Storm)
Jason Taumalolo (North Queensland Cowboys)
Martin Taupau (Wests Tigers)
Bodene Thompson (Wests Tigers)
Manu Vatuvei (New Zealand Warriors)
Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (Penrith Panthers)
Dean Whare (Penrith Panthers)


SEE ALSO:  Rabbitohs the Losers in Inglis’ Absence