The Junior Kangaroos squad has been named to face their Kiwi counterparts on Saturday night at Pirtek Stadium.

The Junior Kangaroos will play the Junior Kiwis in the curtain-raiser to the Pacific Test Double Header on Saturday, May 7.

  1. Dylan Edwards (Penrith Panthers)
  2. Curtis Scott (Melbourne Storm)
  3. Robert Jennings (Penrith Panthers)
  4. Tyrell Fuimaono (Parramatta Eels)
  5. John Olive (Gold Coast Titans)
  6. Nathan Cleary (Penrith Panthers)
  7. Lachlan Croker (Canberra Raiders)
  8. Tevita Pangai (Brisbane Broncos)
  9. Jayden Nikorima (Sydney Roosters)
  10. JJ Felise (Wests Tigers)
  11. Coen Hess (Nth Qld Cowboys)
  12. Jaydn Sua (Brisbane Broncos)
  13. Tyrone May (Penrith Panthers)
  14. Junior Tatola (Wests Tigers)
  15. Jacob Host (St George Illawarra Dragons)
  16. Alex Twal (Parramatta Eels)
  17. Connor Watson (Sydney Roosters)
  18. Brian Kelly (Gold Coast Titans)