Kelepi Tanginoa
Re-signing of youth

The Parramatta Eels are pleased to announce the re-signing of a number of our 2013 debutants: Kelepi Tanginoa, Kaysa Pritchard and Peni Terepo through till 2015 and Junior Paulo till 2016.

They join a list of other key players we have re-signed this season in Jarryd Hayne, Jacob Loko, Mitchell Allgood and Ryan Morgan all through till at least the end of 2015.

The club has also signed a number of our other young stars to extended deals. NYC prop Pauli Pauli has re-signed with the Eels through till 2015 as has teammate and NSW Under 18s hooker Zach Dockar-Clay.

In coming weeks we hope to bring you news of more substantial developments in recruitment and retention. Our plans for the future are taking shape and I sincerely hope our Members and fans can take confidence from that.