More News And Rumours
  • Paul McGregor
    Paul McGregor

    Dragons appoint McGregor full-time

    The St George Illawarra Dragons have today announced that Paul McGregor has been appointed Head Coach of the Club for the next three seasons.
  • Luke Bailey
    Luke Bailey

    Bailey hints at the end of NRL career

    Titans bookend Luke Bailey has hinted his NRL career could be nearing the end as he prepares for another milestone in what’s been an illustrious career.
  • Paul Gallen
    Paul Gallen

    Cronulla Sharks players accept doping bans

    Paul Gallen is one of 10 current players to accept an ASADA deal 12-month ban, back-dated to Nov 2013 for their involvement in the supplements program at the club in 2011.
  • David Gower
    David Gower

    Gower re-signs with the Eels

    The Parramatta Eels have announced the re-signing of forward David Gower to a two-year extension, which will see him remain at the club until at least the end of 2016.
  • Willie Mason
    Willie Mason

    Big Willie for Wests?

    Robbie Farah has approached Wests Tigers’ management with a request to sign veteran forward Willie Mason, although the Dragons still remain favourites to sign him.
  • Ben Roberts
    Ben Roberts

    Best bargain buys of the 2014

    While the likes of Gareth Widdop, Jamie Soward and Sam Tomkins have been standout recruits, who has been the best “bargain” buys thus far this season?
  • Karmichael Hunt
    Karmichael Hunt

    NRL help Titans pursue Karmichael Hunt

    The Titans have upped the ante in the battle for Karmichael Hunt with the NRL involved in a secret meeting to gauge the AFL convert’s interest in a return to rugby league.
  • Willie Mason
    Willie Mason

    Mason will not follow Bennett to Broncos

    Wayne Bennett has baulked at a second consecutive lifeline for Willie Mason, closing the door on the former Test prop’s hopes of a career swan song at the Broncos.
Page 9 of 349« First...7891011...203040...Last »