• Josh Morris
    Josh Morris

    Josh Morris may rejoin St George Illawarra

    Star centre Josh Morris will consider a return to his former club St George Illawarra and a reunion with his twin brother Brett.
  • Anthony Griffin
    Anthony Griffin

    Pressure mounting on Anthony Griffin

    Anthony Griffin's job for 2014 is far from safe with elements within the Bronco ranks pushing for former Queensland and Test star Kevin Walters to replace Griffin.
  • Edrick Lee
    Edrick Lee

    Edrick Lee re-signs until 2017

    The Canberra Raiders have had a huge boost on the eve of the 2014 pre-season, with excitement machine Edrick Lee re-signing with the club until the end of the 2017 season.
  • Blake Ferguson
    Blake Ferguson

    10 off-contract NRL stars for 2014

    With official pre-season training to begin in a matter of weeks at some clubs (early November), Foxsports have revealed their top 10 NRL players with undecided futures.
  • Adam Henry
    Adam Henry

    Bradford to land Roosters' Adam Henry

    The Bradford Bulls are closing in on the capture of Sydney Roosters' Adam Henry following positive takeover talks with the Rugby Football League on Tuesday.
  • Will Hopoate
    Will Hopoate

    Hopoate to honour Eels deal says Arthur

    New Eels coach Brad Arthur has confirmed Will Hopoate will honour his Parramatta deal, with scientific data showing he is now faster and stronger than the teenager who played State of Origin.
  • Nat Neale
    Nat Neale

    Turbo-charged Jet a Rabbitoh

    At 25, the Ipswich Jets' 2013 best and fairest player Nat Neale is packing his stuff and heading for the big smoke of Sydney and an NRL contract with the South Sydney Rabbitohs.
  • Anthony Minichiello
    Anthony Minichiello

    Minichiello's future still up in air

    Anthony Minichiello has knocked back significant interest from elsewhere, including the Wigan Warriors, while Roosters officials continue their discussions with the NRL salary cap department.
Page 153 of 459« First...102030...151152153154155...160170180...Last »