• James Taylor

    Knights sign James Taylor

    The Newcastle Knights have signed James Taylor on a two-year deal, effective immediately, after the prop was released by the New Zealand Warriors.
  • Zane Tetevano

    Knights terminate Tetevano's contract

    Zane Tetevano has had his contract terminated by the Newcastle Knights due to disciplinary reasons, effective immediately.
  • Ben Hannant

    Knights target Hannant to boost front row

    The Newcastle Knights are keen to lure out-of-favour Brisbane Broncos prop Ben Hannant to Newcastle to reinforce their depleted pack for the rest of the NRL season and beyond.
  • Akuila Uate

    Injured Knights eye Panthers return

    Knights internationals Akuila Uate, Jeremy Smith and Joey Leilua all hope to return from knee injuries for what looms as a must-win game against Penrith at home on May 11.
  • Alex McKinnon

    Knights re-sign Alex McKinnon

    The Newcastle Knights have announce it would extend Alex McKinnon’s player contract beyond 31 October this year, honouring a contract offer prior to injury in round three.
  • Zane Tetevano

    Knights suspend Zane Tetevano

    Zane Tetevano has been suspended from all Newcastle Knights duties due to breaching club policy, effective immediately.
  • Joey Leilua

    Joey Leilua re-signs with Knights

    Newcastle Knights centre Joey Leilua has re-signed with the Club for a further two years, keeping him at the club until the end of the 2016 season.
  • Mitch Garbutt

    Teams itch for Mitch

    Melbourne Storm forward Mitch Garbutt is a man in demand with the Rabbitohs, Sharks, Dragons and Knights circling for the big bopper.
Page 19 of 68« First...10...1718192021...304050...Last »
Brisbane Broncos
Canberra Raiders
Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs
Cronulla Sharks
Gold Coast Titans
Manly Sea Eagles
Melbourne Storm
New Zealand Warriors
Newcastle Knights
North Queensland Cowboys
Parramatta Eels
Penrith Panthers
South Sydney Rabbitohs
St George Illawarra Dragons
Sydney Roosters
Wests Tigers