News Archive

  • Catalan not giving up on Todd Carney

    Change codes or move to Super League: these appear the only options for Todd Carney with Catalan keeping their options open regarding the controversial five-eighth.
  • Brad Takairangi
    Brad Takairangi

    Titans loss, Sharks gain?

    The Cronulla Sharks are on the verge of signing underrated Gold Coast Titans utility Brad Takairangi, who was in the sights of Melbourne Storm coach Craig Bellamy.
  • Josh McGuire
    Josh McGuire

    McGuire insists he has no issue with Bennett

    Josh McGuire insists he has no personal issues with Wayne Bennett and is committed to the Broncos despite being left gutted by the axing of coach Anthony Griffin.
  • Ben Hampton
    Ben Hampton

    Promising playmaker commits to Storm

    The Melbourne Storm have announced the re-signing of promising playmaker Ben Hampton on a two-year deal, keeping him at the club until the end of 2016.
  • Ava Seumanufagai
    Ava Seumanufagai

    Seumanufagai signs on at Wests Tigers

    The Wests Tigers have announced another re-signing, this time prop forward Ava Seumanufagai on a new one-year deal, keeping him at the club until the end of 2015.
  • Craig Garvey
    Craig Garvey

    Dragons player Craig Garvey faces jail time

    St George Illawarra Dragons player Craig Garvey is facing a possible jail term after being found guilty of violently assaulting a man in a Wollongong pub in February.
  • Peter Mata'utia
    Peter Mata'utia

    Canterbury chase Peter Mata'utia

    Peter Mata'utia could be a contender for the Canterbury No.1 jersey next year if he can gain a release from the final year of his St George Illawarra contract.
  • NRL Monopoly
    NRL Monopoly

    Who wants to play NRL Monopoly?

    The NRL should seriously be considering recreating their Monopoly board game after some hilarious action on Twitter overnight. We've picked out some of the best for you!
Page 1 of 34712345...102030...Last »